Vertrieb

BERLIN

Waldstraße 6
12621 Berlin

Dr. Peter Wehry
peter.wehry@natur-systemhaus.de
Mob. 0172 6667 786
Tel. 030 5664 645
Fax. 030 5670 0965

BUCHBACH

Am Eggersdorfener Feld 3
84189 Pauluszell

Johannes Ernst
johannes.ernst@honka.de
Mob. 0172 8798 396
Tel. 08742 965 91 00
Fax. 08742 965 91 099
Web. www.tiffani-homes.eu

BUCHENBACH-UNTERIBENTAL

Ibentalstrasse 23
79256 Buchenbach-Unteribental

Erhard Heizler
erhard.heizler@honka.de
Mob. 0171 6223 396
Tel. 07661 9859 0
Fax. 07661 9859 59
Web. www.heizler.de

ERFURT

Hammerweg 11
99087 Erfurt

Thomas Göhring-Mund
thomas.goehring-mund@honka.de
Tel. 0171 2101303

GRONINGEN

Kalverkampen 21
9628 TT Siddeburen
Niederlande

KW Bouwgroep Groningen 7.4 B.V.
info@honka.nl
Tel. +31 598 371 859  

HAMBURG

Franzosenkoppel 82
22547 Hamburg

André Daehn
info@addgmbh.com
Mob. 0163 2020 072
Tel. 040 6485 5307
Web. www.addgmbh.com

MOOSDORF

Furkern 15
5141 Moosdorf
Österreich

Esterbauer Holzbau
Tel. +43 7748 20199

 

RHEINAU-LINX

Am Erlenpark 1
77866 Rheinau-Linx

Erhard Heizler
erhard.heizler@honka.de
Mob. 0171 6223 396
Tel. 07853 99859 12
Fax. 07853 99859 19
Web. www.heizler.de

SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN, SCHWERIN, NEUBRANDENBURG

Schenckstraße 8 a
25348 Glückstadt

abif-beratung@t-online.de
Tel. 0160/9649 42 06

SCHWÄBISCH HALL

Zeilweg 17
74542 Braunsbach

Ralf Röser
ralf.roeser@honka.de
Mob. 0171 8602653
Fax. 03212 1230268
Web. www.blockhaus-service-roeser.de

SOEST

Hermann-Löns-Straße 61
59469 Ense-Lüttringen

Thomas Gutwin
thomas.gutwin@honka.com
Mob. 0170 901 5657
Tel. 02938 80 8869

STAHLHOFEN AM WIESENSEE

Winner Ufer 7
56459 Stahlhofen am Wiesensee

Fiede Kessler
Fiede.Kessler@honka.de
Mob. 0175 1755560
Tel. 02663 918787
Fax. 02663 914733

STEBACH

Maischeider Straße 35
56276 Stebach

Johannes Kern
johannes.kern@honka.de
Mob. 0170 4447617
Tel. 02689 6039
Fax. 02689 5788
Web. www.kern-blockhaus.de

TREBEN/PRIMMELWITZ

Dorfstraße 14b
04617 Treben/Primmelwitz

Dieter Hofbauer
honka.dh-blockhaus@t-online.de
Tel. 034343 53721
Fax. 034343 53710

TRIERWEILER

Bergstraße 2
54311 Trierweiler

Marion König
marion.koenig@honka.de

Tel. 0651 937763-0
Fax. 0651 937763-20
Web. www.die-zimmerei-koenig.de